Food diary, November 21, 2010

Food diary, November 21, 2010

Sunday. I can tell that this is going to be an exceedingly lazy day due to a manic yesterday.

breakfast21
Honey nut cereal with semi-skimmed milk; three bourbon creams; mug of coffee.

I think the dark days are catching up with me with more snacking than ever.

lunch21
Red pepper salami sandwich on wholemeal bread; EIGHT squares of fruit and nut chocolate.

Chocolate chocolate chocolate. I love it like a male cross-dresser loves glittery false eyelashes.

snack21
Homemade chocolate chip, peanut, raisin and oat cookies. I ate FOUR. Two clementines.

I decided to try and spin the chocolate into something more substantial.

snack21b
Earl Grey. Neat. An apple.

One of the main reasons I do not like living down South. Water with residues that water filters do not really remove.

dinner21
Ham and mushroom pizza (evidently, cheese was not so important here); coconut yoghurt.

I gagged after that pizza. It IS cooked, despite looking otherwise.

snack21c
Malt loaf is back! A slice for me is about 2cm thick; vanilla green tea; mint humbug.

Midnight snacking – cannot get away from it.

Food for thought: I have bought many different teas to try to replace biscuits. That is a doomed way of thought, is it not?

Leave a comment