With the promise of more posts to come…

With the promise of more posts to come…

Have an extremely belated wish for a previously merry yuletide, and a smooth transition from 2013 to 2014, like a sneeze.

For a work update, I am heading back to China in the near future, and will resume posting my academic, field-work related, and leisurely adventures, as I did last year. (Oh, and food.)

I am now, in addition to my own page – which I have just realised will celebrate five years this coming July – tasked with the care of the web presence of the British Society for the History of Science, and their subsidiary travel guide. So, if I’m suddenly missing over here, I’m either lost on one of the less touristy parts of the Great Wall, or I’m furiously updating that website.

P.S. If you want to write an entry for the travel guide, leave a message in the comments, and we shall go from there.

Leave a comment