Days the Twelfth and Thirteenth – 29 & 30 August

Okay listen up kiddies, I am swamped, and a bad blogger. Frankly I’ve just been writing for the past two days, and now I am packing. There are photos though, which I will show you at some point, and tomorrow I’m off to Beijing on errands. Frankly, I’d be surprised if PKU doesn’t have internet everywhere, but expect blogging “lite” for now. I’ll try to queue something for you. That said, if I’m not blogging “live” again by the 10th, call Interpol. Ta-ra!

What I bought in the miscellany shop the other  day: a good ole enamel mug. Size huge! Sometimes bigger is better. Especially if you need to fit your two-dishes-and-rice lunch in it so that you can take it from the canteen back to the office to eat al-desko.
What I bought in the miscellany shop the other day: a good ole enamel mug. Size huge! Sometimes bigger is better. Especially if you need to fit your two-dishes-and-rice lunch in it so that you can take it from the canteen back to the office to eat al-desko.
Leave a Reply

