I never tire of watching these (as cool as the final frontier gets* **)

It is Friday. Nay, it is an excellent Friday. And what does one do on excellent Fridays? One watches youtube videos***. Duh.

I do have a predilection for videos of things that have been propelled, one way or another, into space, and then allowed to plummet back to Earth. Here are some of my favourites. Enjoy.

 

Do you have any recommendations?

* My opinion.

** I am aware that I have ended that title on a preposition. Apologies.

*** Not always. Please tell me I’m not the only one.

3 thoughts on “I never tire of watching these (as cool as the final frontier gets* **)

  1. Sv: Haha, jag är likadan själv, tyckte att jag såg en bloggtjej på stan häromdagen 😀 Vi har nog alla en dubbelgångare någonstans i världen 🙂 Vår helg har varit fin, hoppas att din varit det med och att du får ett skönt och lugnt avslut idag 🙂

  2. Slightly more whimsical than awe-inspiring, but I still enjoyed it…

    The “Riding the booster” one was particularly cool.

Leave a Reply

