Blog drought. Suggestions for cures accepted.

The blog has been rather sad and neglected recently. I am still alive though (barely), putting together my masters project and drinking shocking amounts of tea.

I will be back within a week (after the deadline), and possibly with a new format… Since that stop-motion film (it’s under “Portfolio”), I have been tempted to make “spoken-word slideshows” about science. I have some ideas, but am open to suggestions. What would you like to see?

2 thoughts on “Blog drought. Suggestions for cures accepted.

Leave a Reply

