Food diary, November 10, 2010

Hopefully the structured eating technique will show up better today. Only I have slight stomach cramps as I type. Odd.

breakfast10
A banana; two sultana scones with natural yoghurt; mug of coffee.

I may maintain this as my standard breakfast for a while. Makes me look forward to getting out of bed, with its unhealthiness.

Lunch:

lunch10
Pancakes. I made eight and ate four. Olive spread and apricot jam ahoy.

Every time I decide to make pancakes it becomes a rejuvenation of  my love for them, so why do I not make them any more often?

lunch10b
Garlic and basil biscuits with reduced-fat homous. TWO biscuits were consumed.

There was also this for lunch, because sadly, my thin pancakes are not THAT filling.

lunch10c
Bunch of grapes.

Post-main-meal sweet.

snack10
Mug of tea; chocolate viennese.

Mid-afternoon snacking. Perhaps I should put a healthier spin on this too.

fruit10
Two clementines.

There we go!

Dinner:

dinner10
Boiled rice, sauteed green peppers with LOTS of garlic and black pepper, giant dollop of homous.

And finally…

snack10b
Chocolate Viennese.

Could not resist.

Food for thought: have better self-discipline.

Leave a Reply

