Home-baked bread and home-grown vegetables 4

Resurrection! Although perhaps a few days later than Christian tradition. A tiny green crop has sprouted from the centred of the wilted leaves of the tomato plant. I am uncertain of the reasons why. Perhaps it is because of a shift in weather; it was previously often undecided, but now it either rains properly or is nice and sunny. With regular intervals too. I have kept my makeshift crop protector made out of clingfilm on the pot just in case.

I am quite amazed, and will do my best to help it grow further.

That is all I have time for for now. Picture of the adventure will be uploaded shortly.

Leave a Reply

