Day the Sixty-First – 17 October (morning)

Instead of spending yesterday evening sorting things/writing/packing, I managed to catch one of the museum’s large-scale events, this time a live-stream from the US of a surgery using the da Vinci robo-surgeon. I pottered about and tried to help out as much as I could while watching the stream. The whole thing ended a bit late though, and I didn’t get in until 1 am (after some street-food with colleagues), whereupon I totally decked and woke up at 6.30 am to pack and clean.

Omnomnom.

Omnomnom.

Worth it though. I’ll show you photos later.

My flight departs at 8 pm today, and I’ll be spending the remaining hours exchanging contact details with people and trying not to look sad, so this will be my last greeting from HZ (for now). I’ll see you back in England.

One thought on “Day the Sixty-First – 17 October (morning)

  1. En månad i England nu då, hur känns det? :)

    Sv: Tack snälla du!

Leave a Reply

